Sponsors

Latest News

Associate Members

LeadingAge RI values its Associate Members, who provide critical information and services to enable our providers to provide the highest quality of care.  Please contact them if you need any further information.

Atlantic Turtle Top
Contact: Bill Flynn
127 Ferry Street
South Grafton, MA 01560 
Tel: 508-839-3301
Email: billattop@verizon.net
www.atlanticturtletop.com  
Product/Service: Transportation Equipment


Barton Gilman LLP
Contact: Sheri Pizzi, ESQ.  
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 800
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-273-7171
Email: spizzi@bartongilman.com 
www.bartongilman.com
Product/Service: Legal

Beacon Hospice
Contact: Kim Pearson
1 Catamore Blvd
East Providence RI  02914
Tel: 401-438-0008
Email: kimberly.cullinane-b@amedisys.com
www.beaconhospice.com
Product/Service: Hospice

BlumShapiro
Contact: Ann Marie Fillion
1 Capital Way
Cranston RI  02910
Tel: 401-272-5600
Email: AFillion@blumshapiro.com
www.blumshapiro.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

C.E. Floyd Company, Inc.
Contact: Joseph M. McCoy
135 South Road
Bedford, MA 01730
Tel:781-271-9006
Email: jmccoy@cefloyd.com
www.cefloyd.com
Product/Service: General Contractor/Construction Managers 

Centers Business Office
Contact: Joel Klein
4770 White Plains Road
Bronx, NY 10470
Tel:718-931-9700 x179
Email: jklein@centersbusiness.org
www.centersbusiness.org
Product/Service: SNF back office management / billing and collections, finance, contracting, etc.

Citrin Cooperman (formerly LGC&D)
Contact: Pamela L. Sawin 
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-421-4800
Email: psawin@citrincooperman.com  
www.citrincooperman.com  
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Contact: Doug Fiebelkorn
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 310
Quincy, MA  02169
Tel: 617-984-8100
Email: Douglas.Fiebelkorn@cliftonlarsonallen.com
www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

Cutler Associates, Inc
Contact: Garth Johnson
43 Harvard Street
Worcester MA 01609
Tel: 508-757-7500
Email: gjohnson@cutlerdb.com
www.cutlerassociatesinc.com
Product/Service: Construction Management

Durkee, Brown, Viveiros, & Werenfels Architects
Contact: Jennifer Fonseca
111 Chestnut Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-831-1240
Email: jfonseca@durkeebrown.com
www.durkeebrown.com
Product/Service: Architecture, Interior Design, Planning, Architectural Rendering

East Side Clinical Laboratory
Contact: Jackie Robert
10 Risho Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-455-8417
Email jrobert@esclab.com
www.esclab.com
Product/Service: Lab Services

EBP Supply Solutions
Contact: Dan Colcord
200 Research Drive
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 800-972-9622
Email: dcolcord@ebpsupply.com  
Product/Service: Food Service Disposables/Janitorial supplies/Equipment

Enviro-Clean, Inc.
Contact: Jade Lupinacci
41 Cedar Swamp Road
Smithfield, RI  02917
Tel: 401-231-3130
Email: jlupinacci@insurancerecon.com 
www.envirocleaninc.net
Product/Service: Disaster / Emergency Services

Evercare RI/ Optum CarePlus
Contact: Stephanie Mello
475 Kilvert Street
Warwick RI 02886
Tel: 401-732-7172
Email: stephanie_mello@optum.com
Product/Service: Nurse Practitioners/ Care Coordination

Gencorp Insurance Group
Contact: Chad Bjorklund
16 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Tel: 401-884-7800
Email: cbjorklund@gencorp-ins.com
www.Gencorp-ins.com
Product/Service: Insurance Specialists - Property, Casualty, and Group Benefits

Gentiva Hospice of Rhode Island
Contact: Joann Davis
2374 Post Road Ste 206
Warwick, RI  02886
Tel: 401-738-1492
Email: joann.davis@gentiva.com
Gentiva.com
Product/Service: Hospice
 
Geriatric Medical
Contact: Leon Samuelian
29 Lantern Lane
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-640-2954
Email: LSamuelian@GeriatricMedical.com
www.geriatricmedical.com
Product / Service: Medical Supplies
 
Healthcare Services Group
Contact: Linda Bullock
30 Lafayette Square, Ste 110
Vernon, CT  06066
Tel: 802-461-7849
Email: lbullock@hcsgroup.com
www.hcsgcorp.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Healthcentric Advisors
Contact: Gail Patry
235 Promenade St.
Providence, RI  02908
Tel: 401-528-3200
Email: gpatry@healthcentricadvisors.org
www.healthcentricadvisors.org
Product/Services: Quality Improvement Consulting
 
Heritage Healthcare Services
Contact: Brian Hainse
1009 Reservoir Ave
Cranston RI  02910
Tel: 401-943-2584
Email:brian@heritagehealthcare.com
www.heritagehealthcare.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Hinckley Allen
Contact: Michael G. Tauber
50 Kennedy Plaza
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-457-5238
Email: mtauber@hinckleyallen.com
hinckleyallen.com
Product/Service: Legal
 
Hope Hospice & Palliative Care Rhode Island 
Contact: Kathleen Locarno
1085 North Main Street
Providence, RI  02904
Tel: 401-450-2803
Email: klocarno@hopehealthco.org
http://www.hopehospiceri.org/ 
Product/Service: Hospice

Jani-King of Rhode Island
Contact: Mike Salmon
969 Waterman Avenue
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: 401-438-6100
Email: sales@janiking.necoxmail.com
www.janiking.com
Product/Service: Enviromnetal Services; Commercial Cleaning; Day Porter Services
 
Marcum LLP
Contact: Megan Kolakowski Coro
155 South Main Street, Suite 100
Providence RI  02903
Tel: 203-781-9689
Email: megan.kolakowskicoro@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Advisory Services
 
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Contact: Joe Loffredo
59 Independence Drive
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: 401-524-7511
Email: joe.loffredo@mckesson.com
www.mckesson.com
Product/Service: Medical Supplies

MedLine Industries
Contact: Marissa Carpentier
151 Quail Creek Rd.
North Attlleboro, MA 02760
Tel: 401-439-5763
Email: mcarpentier@medline.com
www.medline.com
Product/Service: Linens, Medical Supplies, Education, Capital Equipment
 
MedOptions Behavioral Health
Contact: Bernadette Greatorex
20 Research Parkway
Old Saybrook, CT  06475
Tel: 800-370-3651
Email: bgreatorex@medoptionsinc.com
www.medoptionsinc.com
Product/Service: Behavioral Health Services
 
Med Tech Ambulance Service
Contact: Steven Guadalupe
290 Armistice Blvd.
Pawtucket, RI  02861
Tel: 401-726-2000
Email: sguadalupe@medtechambulance.com
www.medtechambulance.com
Product / Service: Ambulance services
 
MobilexUSA
Contact: Marcie Maffeo 
2 Jonathan Drive
Brockton, MA  02301
Tel: 781-983-2112
Email: Marcie.Maffeo@mobilexusa.com
www.mobilexusa.com
Product/Service: Mobile Imaging/Diagnostic Services


Navigator Group Purchasing (Formerly UHF)
Contact: Paula Reenstierna
1000 Corporate Centre Drive, Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37067
Tel: 617-413-1506
Email: Paula.Reenstierna@navigatorgpo.com
www.navigatorgpo.com
Product/Service: Group Purchasing

Omnicare
Contact: Steve Stone
30 Centre of New England Blvd.
Coventry, RI  02816
Tel: 401-827-1671
Email: steve.stone@omnicare.com
www.omnicare.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

Performance Healthcare Services
Contact: Patrick Healey
47 River Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-235-0540
Email: phealey@performancehs.net 
www.performancehs.net
Product/Services: Housekeeping / Laundry

PharMerica
Contact: Jack Hillier
83 Vermont Ave, Unit 2
Warwick, RI  02888
Tel: 401-737-4165
Email: jack.hillier@pharmerica.com  
www.pharmerica.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

PointClickCare
Contact: Kate Nusca
5570 Explorer Drive
Mississauga ON L4W0C4
Tel: 905-858-8885 x291
Email: kate.nusca@pointclickcare.com  
www.pointclickcare.com
Product/Services: Electronic Health Records

PowerOptions
Contact: Allyson Carter, Liam Sullivan
129 South St. 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

Tel: 617-737-8480
Email: info@poweroptions.com
www.poweroptions.org
Product/Services: NonProfit energy buying consortium

 Radius Executive IT Solutions
Contact: Aaron Pyman
92 Montvale Avenue Ste 2300
Stoneham, MA 02180
Tel: 781-246-3318
Email: apyman@radiusits.com
www.radiusits.com
Product/Services: Rehabilitation Services

 RehabCare
Contact: Jen Humphrey
680 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Tel: 502-596-7640
Email: jen.humphrey@rehabcare.com
www.rehabcare.com
Product/Services: Rehabilitation Services

Rockland Trust Company
Contact: Larry Wagner
10 Memorial Boulevard, #904
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-935-8436
Email: Larry.Wagner@RocklandTrust.com
www.rocklandtrust.com
Product/Services: Commercial Banking, Investment Management, and Cash Management Services

Schuster Driscoll LLC      
Contact: Dave Farrell
600 Putnam Pike
Greenville, R.I.  02828
Tel:  800-388-9771 x117
Email: dfarrell@schuster-driscoll.com
www.schuster-driscoll.com
Product/Services: Benefits Consulting

SDX Dysphagia Experts
Contact: Katrina Woodward
21 Waterville Road
Avon, CT 06001
Tel: 860-573-0120
Email katrina@swallowingdiagnostics.net
www.sdx-fees.com
Product/Service: Swallow testing

Starkweather &Shepley Insurance Brokerage     
Contact: Richard Sullivan
60 Catamore Blvd.
East Providence, R.I.  02915
Tel:  401-435-3600 x1161
Email: rsullivan@starshep.com
www.starkweathershepley.com
Product/Services: Insurance Specialists

Sysco Boston
Contact: Cindy Schondek
99 Spring Street
Plympton, MA 02367
Tel: 781-422-2467
Email: schondek.cindy@boston.sysco.com
www.syscobostonllc.com
Produce / Service: Food service distribution

Triad Health Care LLC
Contact: Pamela Bibeault
10 Weybosset Street Suite 700
Providence RI  02903
Tel: 401-421-4800
Email: pam@triadhc.net
www.triadhc.net/index.html
Produce / Service: Clinical / Administrative Consulting

The Washington Trust Company
 Contact:Joseph M. Confessore 
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 100 
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-348-1439
Email: jmconfessore@washtrust.com             
http://www.washtrust.com/home/contact/phone/commercial/jconfessore
Product/Service: Commercial Banking, Term loans, Mortgages
and Tax Exempt Bond Financing Arrangements

White Cross Pharmacy
Contact: Robert Iacobucci
One Randall Square, Suite 308
Providence, RI 02904
Tel: 401-351-5900
Email: RJI@whitecrosspharmacy.com
www.whitecrosspharmacy.com
Product/Service: Pharmaceutical Services
 
Ziegler
Contact: Keith Robertson
1185 Avenue of the Americas 32nd Floor
New York, NY  10036
Tel: 212-284-5403
Email: krobertson@ziegler.com
www.ziegler.com
Product/Service: Investment Banking, Corporate Finance



 
powered by MemberClicks