Associate Members

Associate Members

LeadingAge RI values its Associate Members, who provide critical information and services to enable our providers to provide the highest quality of care.  Please contact them if you need any further information.

2020 Associate Member Handbook


Barton Gilman LLP
Contact: Sheri Pizzi, Esq.  
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 800
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-273-7171
Email: spizzi@bglaw.com
www.bglaw.com 
Product/Service: Legal

Beacon Hospice an Amedisys Company
Contact: Ulysses McAlpine
1 Catamore Blvd
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: 401-438-0008
Email: ulysses.mcalpine@amedisys.com
www.beaconhospice.com
Product/Service: Homecare, Respite, Palliative Care and Hospice Services

BruJan Management
Contact: W. Bruce Glass
84 Bakewell Ct Cranston 02921
Tel: (603)520-3900
Email: bruceglass@rocketmail.com
Product/Service: Management Consultant

CareLink Innovations Rehab
Contact: Eric Franklin
400 Massasoit Ave Ste 113
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-443-4490 
Email:efranklin@carelinkcollaborative.org
https://carelinkcollaborative.org/member-services/innovations-rehab/

Product/service: full-service skilled nursing rehabilitation, wellness and exercise programs, massage therapy, outpatient therapy, and a variety of educational programs 

CareWorx Fully Manged
Contact: Matt Mello
1002 Beaverbrook Rd Unit 2
Kanata, ON K2K 1L2
Canada

Tel: (774) 633-5851
Email: matt.mello@careworx.com
Product/service: end-to-end senior care technology support

C.E. Floyd Company, Inc.
Contact: Jessica Harris
135 South Road
Bedford, MA 01730
Tel:781-271-9006
Email: jharris@cefloyd.com
www.cefloyd.com
Product/Service: General Contractor/Construction Managers 

Citrin Cooperman
Contact: Michael Criscione
500 Exchange Street, Suite 9-100
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-421-4800
Email: mcriscione@citrincooperman.com
www.citrincooperman.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP)
Contact: Patrick McAssey

1 Capital Way
Cranston, RI 02910

Tel: 401-330-2726
Email: patrick.mcassey@claconnect.com
www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

Continuum Care of Rhode Island
Contact: Kim Burns
1350 Division Rd., Suite 205
West Warwick RI  02893
Tel:  401-321-8101
Email: kburns@continuumhospice.com​
Product/service: Hospice

Cutler Associates, Inc
Contact: Garth Johnson
43 Harvard Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508-757-7500
Email: gjohnson@cutlerdb.com
www.CutlerDB.com 
Product/Service: Construction Management

East Side Clinical Laboratory
Contact: Jackie Robert
10 Risho Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-455-8417
Email: jrobert@esclab.com
www.esclab.com
Product/Service: Lab Services

EBP Supply Solutions
Contact: Dan Colcord
200 Research Drive
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 800-972-9622
Email: dcolcord@ebpsupply.com 
www.ebpsupply.com 
Product/Service: Food Service Disposables/Janitorial supplies/Equipment

Enviro Clean Restore

Contact: Frank Leperacci
41 Cedar Swamp Road
Smithfield, RI  02917
Tel: 401-231-3130
Email: frank@ecrestore.com
www.ecrestore.com
Product/Service: Disaster / Emergency Services

Geriatric Medical
Contact: Leon Samuelian
28 Torrice Dr
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 401-640-2954
Email: leon.samuelian@Gerimed.com
www.geriatricmedical.com 
Product / Service: Medical Supplies
 
Healthcare Services Group
Contact: Kevin McCartney
27 Meriden Ave
Southington, CT 06489
Tel: 401-269-6452
Email: kevin.mccartney@hcsgcorp.com
www.hcsgcorp.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Healthcentric Advisors 
Contact: Nelia Odom
235 Promenade St.
Providence, RI  02908
Tel: 401-528-3212
Email: nodom@healthcentricadvisors.org 
www.healthcentricadvisors.org
Product/Services: Quality Improvement Consulting
 
HealthPRO​ Heritage
Contact: Linda Senecal 
536 Old Howell Rd 
Greenville, SC 29615 
Tel: 864-244-3626
Email: lsenecal@healthpro-heritage.com​
www.healthpro-heritage.com​
Product/service: Rehabilitative Therapy Services Management and Consulting

Heritage Healthcare Services
Contact: Brian Hainse
1009 Reservoir Ave
Cranston, RI  02910
Tel: 401-943-2584
Email:brian@heritagehealthcare.com
www.heritagehealthcare.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Hilb Group of New England
Contact: Chad Bjorklund
931 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 300
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-884-7800
Email: cbjorklund@HILBGROUP.com 
www.Hilbgroupne.com
Product/Service: Insurance, Benefits, Retirement, HR
 
Home Healthsmith LLC
Contact: Linda Bohmbach
207 High Point Ave #2,
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Tel: 401-293-0415

Cell: 401-935-4653
Email: linda@homehealthsmith.com
Web: www.homehealthsmith.com
Product/service: Stairlifts & Ramps, Elevator Sales & Service, Ceiling & Portable Lifts, Home Safety Repair, Home Modifications

HopeHealth

Contact: Kathleen Locarno
1085 North Main Street
Providence, RI  02904
Tel: 401-450-2803
Email: KLocarno@HopeHealthCo.org
www.HopeHealthCo.org
Product/Service: Home care, palliative care, and hospice care services

Marcum LLP 
Contact: Megan Kolakowski Coro
155 South Main Street, Suite 100
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 203-781-9689
Email: megan.kolakowskicoro@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Advisory Services
 
MassTex Imaging
Contact: Charlene McKenzie
3 Electronics Ave, Suite 201 
Danvers, MA 01923
Tel: (987) 750-0300
Email: charlene@massteximaging.com
Web: www.massteximaging.com
Product/Service: Mobile dysphasia consultations 

McKesson Medical-Surgical

Contact: Joe Loffredo
59 Independence Drive
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: 401-524-7511
Email: joe.loffredo@mckesson.com
www.mckesson.com
Product/Service: Medical Supplies

MedLine Industries
Contact: Allen Amaral
Three Lakes Dr 
Northfield, IL 60093
Tel: 847-643-4818
Email: AAmaral@medline.com
www.medline.com
Product/Service: Medical Distribution
 
Med Tech Ambulance Service
Contact: Steven Guadalupe
290 Armistice Blvd.
Pawtucket, RI  02861
Tel: 401-726-2000
Email:sguadalupe@medtechambulance.com
www.medtechambulance.com
Product / Service: Ambulance services
 
MobilexUSA
Contact: Randy Wilson
2 Jonathan Drive,
Brockton, MA 02301
Tel: 508-450-5897
Email: Randall.Wilson@tridentcare.com
www.mobilexusa.com
Product/Service: Mobile Imaging/Diagnostic Services

Navigator Group Purchasing (Formerly UHF)
Contact: MaryAnn Travers
25-A Vreeland Road, Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Tel: 800-642-3020
Email:maryann.travers@navigatorgpo.com
www.navigatorgpo.com
Product/Service: Group Purchasing

Omnicare
Contact: Steve Stone
30 Centre of New England Blvd.
Coventry, RI  02816
Tel: 401-827-1671
Email: steve.stone@omnicare.com
www.omnicare.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

Optum Care RI
Contact: Julia Coleman
475 Kilvert Street, Suite 310
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-732-7116
Email: julia.coleman@optum.com
www.optum.com
Product/Service: Health Care Delivery Organization

Performance Healthcare Services
Contact: Patrick Healey
47 River Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-235-0540
Email: phealey@performancehs.net  
www.performancehs.net
Product/Services: Housekeeping / Laundry

PharMerica
Contact: Jack Avery
83 Vermont Ave
Warwick, RI  02888
Tel: 401-737-4165
Email: jack.avery@pharmerica.com  
www.pharmerica.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

PowerOptions
Contact: Allyson Carter, Liam Sullivan
129 South St. 5th Floor 
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: 617-737-8480
Email: info@poweroptions.org 
www.poweroptions.org
Product/Services: Non-profit energy buying consortium

Preventive Diagnostics
12 Spencer Street
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Contact: Marcie Maffeo
Tel: 781.983.2112  
Email: marciem@pdihealth.com
http://www.pdihealth.com/
Product/Service: Portable X-rays and ultrasounds


Radius Executive IT Solutions
Contact: Philip Cardone
92 Montvale Avenue Ste 2300
Stoneham, MA 02180
Tel: 978-528-0110
Email: pcardone@radiusITS.com
www.radiusits.com
Product/Services: Consulting, Management, IT Services

The Schuster Group    
Contact: Dave Farrell
600 Putnam Pike
Greenville, RI 02828
Tel:  401-588-2570
Email: dfarrell@schustergroupne.com 
www.schustergroupne.com
Product/Services: Benefits Consulting

SimplyThick Easy Mix
Contact: Nancy Tucker
24 Yerrington Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360
Tel: 860-908-0024
Email: nancy.tucker@simplythick.com
www.simplythick.com
Product/Service: Gel based thickener for thickening beverages

SDX Dysphasia Experts
Contact: Katrin Woodward
21 Waterville Rd
Avon, CT 06001
Tel: 860-573-0120
Email: katrina@sdx-fees.com
Web: sdx-fees.com
Product/service: Dysphasia-related servces and products

Sizewise
Contact: Jessica Howe
2800 Post Rd, Unit 2
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-641-1490
email: jhowe@sizzewise.com
Website: www.sizewise.com
Product/Service: Bed frames, support surfaces, mobility items. 

Starkweather & Shepley Insurance Brokerage      
Contact: Brian Zartarian 
60 Catamore Blvd.
East Providence, RI  02915
Tel:  401-435-3600 X1625 or 401-435-3600 X1362
Email: bzartarian@starshep.com
www.starkweathershepley.com
Product/Services: Insurance Specialists

Strategic Care Solutions
Contact: Karen Koprowski
92 Montvale Ave,
Stoneham, MA 02180
Tel: 781-248-338 x 2013
Email: kkoprowski@strategiccares.com
Web: www.strategiccares.com
Product/service: Management, clinical, and COVID response consulting. Reimbursement, financial serivces, AR managment, and more. 


Synergy Healthcare Alliance

Contact: Tim Button
20 Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, New York 11581
Tel: (860) 977-3398
Email: tbutton@synergyhca.com

Product/Service: Healthcare Equipment and FurnishingsWound Care Management and Equipment, and more.

Triad Health Care LLC
Contact: Pamela Bibeault
10 Weybosset Street Suite 700
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-374-3839
Email: pam@triadhc.net
www.triadhc.net/index.html 
Produce / Service: Clinical / Administrative Consulting

Unidine
Contact: Vic Kingsley
1000 Washington Street, Suite 510
Boston, MA 02118 2798
Email: vkingsley@unidine.com​
Website: www.unidine.com​
Product/service:
 clinical nutrition and dining management

Washington Trust

Contact: Scott McCaughey and James Hagerty
10 Weybosset st. Suite 102 
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-654-4872
Email: samccaughey@washtrust.com
Website: washtrust.com
Product/service: Banking- Commercial Lending

White Cross Pharmacy 
Contact: Robert Iacobucci
1057 Mineral Spring Ave
No Providence, RI 02904
Tel: 401-726-6200
Email: RJI@whitecrosspharmacy.com
www.whitecrosspharmacy.com
Product/Service: Pharmaceutical Services 

 
Ziegler
Contact: Keith Robertson
998 Farmington Ave.
Suite 106A
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel: 212-284-5403
Email: krobertson@ziegler.com
www.ziegler.com
Product/Service: Investment Banking, Corporate Finance