Associate Members

LeadingAge RI values our Associate Members, who provide critical information and services to enable our providers to provide the highest quality of care. Please contact them if you need any further information.

4M Healthcare
Contact: David Maw, Business Development 
2827 Clarke Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63103
Tel. 774.381.9498
Email: dmaw@4-m.com 
Contact: Jefrey Gordon, Regional Manager 
Tel. 617.992.1254
Email: jgordon@4-m.com

www.4-m.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

BruJan Management
Contact: W. Bruce Glass
84 Bakewell Ct.
Cranston, RI 02921
Tel: 603-520-3900
Email: bruceglass@rocketmail.com
Product/Service: Management Consultant

CareLink
Contact: Robyn Earley
400 Massasoit Ave Ste 113
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-490-7610 
Email: info@carelinkri.org
https://carelinkri.org

Product/service: full-service skilled nursing rehabilitation, wellness and exercise programs, massage therapy, outpatient therapy, and a variety of educational programs 

Citrin Cooperman
Contact: Michael Criscione
500 Exchange Street, Suite 9-100
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-421-4800
Email: mcriscione@citrincooperman.com
www.citrincooperman.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP)
Contact: Jennifer Rianna

1 Capital Way
Cranston, RI 02910

Tel: 401-272-5600
Email: jennifer.rianna@CLAconnect.com 
www.claconnect.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

Compass Community Living (Unidine)
Contact: Vic Kingsley
1000 Washington Street, Suite 510
Boston, MA 02118-2798
Email: victor.kingsley@compass-usa.com
Website: www.compass-usa.com​
Product/service:
 clinical nutrition and dining management

Continuum Hospice & Palliative Care
Contact: Kim Burns
1350 Division Rd., Suite 205
West Warwick RI  02893
Tel: 401-321-8101
Email: kimberlyburns@continuumhospice.com​
www.continuumhospice.com
Product/service: Hospice

Creating Results
Contact: Jessica Ruhle
14000 Crown Court, Suite 211
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Tel: 571-589-2067
Email: jessica@creatingresults.com
www.creatingresults.com
Product/service: Strategic marketing

Cutler Associates, Inc
Contact: Garth Johnson
43 Harvard Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508-797-8155
Email: gjohnson@cutlerdb.com
www.CutlerDB.com 
Product/Service: Construction Management

East Side Clinical Laboratory
Contact: Jackie Robert
10 Risho Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-455-8417
Email: jrobert@esclab.com
www.esclab.com
Product/Service: Lab Services

Enviro Clean Restore
Contact: Jason Garrepy
41 Cedar Swamp Road
Smithfield, RI  02917
Tel: 401-231-3130
Email: jgarrepy@ecrestore.com
www.ecrestore.com
Product/Service: Disaster / Emergency Services

Fully Managed IT Services
Contact: Matt Mello
1002 Beaverbrook Rd, Unit 2
Kanata, Ontario K2K 1L2 Canada
Tel: 774-633-5851
Email: matt.mello@fullymanaged.com
www.fullymanaged.com
Product/Service: IT Services and Solutions

Geriatric Medical
Contact: Leon Samuelian
28 Torrice Dr
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 401-640-2954
Email: leon.samuelian@Gerimed.com
www.geriatricmedical.com 
Product / Service: Medical Supplies
 
Healthcentric Advisors 
Contact: Nelia Odom
235 Promenade St.
Providence, RI  02908
Tel: 401-528-3212
Email: nodom@healthcentricadvisors.org 
www.healthcentricadvisors.org
Product/Services: Quality Improvement Consulting
 
Hilb Group of New England
Contact: Chad Bjorklund & Jeff Minuto 
2000 Chapel View Blvd.
Cranston, RI 02920 
Tel: 401-499-1747
Email: cbjorklund@hilbgroup.com, jminuto@hilbgroup.com
www.hilbgroupne.com
Product/service: Insurance

Home Healthsmith LLC
Contact: Linda Bohmbach
207 High Point Ave, Suite 2
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Tel: 401-293-0415

Cell: 401-935-4653
Email: linda@homehealthsmith.com
Web: www.homehealthsmith.com
Product/service: Stairlifts & Ramps, Elevator Sales & Service, Ceiling & Portable Lifts, Home Safety Repair, Home Modifications

HopeHealth

Contact: Kathleen Locarno
1085 North Main Street
Providence, RI  02904
Tel: 401-450-2803
Email: KLocarno@HopeHealthCo.org
www.HopeHealthCo.org
Product/Service: Home care, palliative care, and hospice care services

HPS
Contact: Trisha Sperry, Region Manager
3275 N. M43 HWY, PO Box 247
Middleville, MI 49333
Tel: 269-736-3359
Email: tsperry@hpsnet.com
www.hpsgpo.com
Product/Service: Group Purchasing Organization

Innovations Healthcare LLC
Contact: Jamie Belezarian
42 Lepes Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871

Tel: (401) 450-7456
Email: jamieb@innovationshcllc.com
Product/Service: SNF and ALR Clinical and Operational Consulting


Lifeline Systems 
Contact: Darlene Messier
111 Lawrence Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Tel: 508-916-8173
Email: darlene.messier@lifeline.com
www.lifeline.com
Product/Service: Personal Emergency Response Systems and Medication Dispensing Systems

Marcum LLP 
Contact: Megan Kolakowski Coro
155 South Main Street, Suite 100
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 203-781-9689
Email: megan.kolakowskicoro@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Advisory Services
 
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Contact: Joe Loffredo
59 Independence Drive
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: 401-524-7511
Email: joe.loffredo@mckesson.com
www.mckesson.com
Product/Service: Medical Supplies

Medline Industries
Contact: Jennifer Bagge
Three Lakes Dr 
Northfield, IL 60093
Tel: 774-218-3835
Email: jbagge@medline.com
www.medline.com
Product/Service: Medical Distribution
 
Navigator Group Purchasing (formerly UHF)
Contact: John Martins
25-A Vreeland Road, Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Tel: 973-307-7046
Email:john.martins@navigatorgpo.com
www.navigatorgpo.com
Product/Service: Group Purchasing

NFP (formerly Schuster Group)
Contact: Dave Farrell
600 Putnam Pike
Greenville, RI 02828
Tel:  401-588-2570
Email: david.farrell@nfp.com
www.nfp.com
Product/Services: Employee Benefits and Commercial Lines consulting

Omnicare
Contact: Steve Stone
30 Centre of New England Blvd.
Coventry, RI  02816
Tel: 401-827-1671
Email: steve.stone@omnicare.com
www.omnicare.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

Optum RI
Email/phone contact: Patricia Cusimano
Office contact: Stephanie Mello
475 Kilvert Street, Bldg. B, 3rd floor
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 860-702-8467
Email: patricia.a.cusimano@optum.com
www.optum.com/longtermcare
Product/Service: Health Care Delivery Organization

PDI Health

Contact: Marcie Maffeo
12 Spencer Street
Brooklyn, NY 11205
Tel: 781.983.2112  
Email: marcie@pdihealth.com
http://www.pdihealth.com/
Product/Service: Portable X-rays and ultrasounds

Performance Healthcare Services

Contact: Patrick Healey
47 River Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-235-0540
Email: phealey@performancehs.net  
www.performancehs.net
Product/Services: Housekeeping / Laundry

PharMerica
Contact: James O'Mara
805 N. Whittington Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40222
Tel: 774-284-1442
Email: james.omara@pharmerica.com  
www.pharmerica.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

PowerOptions
Contact: Jackie Renzi, Liam Sullivan
129 South St. 6th Floor 
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: 617-865-5233
Email: jrenzi@poweroptions.org, lsullivan@poweroptions.org
www.poweroptions.org
Product/Services: Non-profit energy buying consortium


Radius Executive IT Solutions
Contact: Michael Carlson
40 Shattuck Road, Ste 209
Andover, MA 01810
Tel: 978-528-0110 x204
Email: MCarlson@RadiusITS.com
www.radiusits.com
Product/Services: Managed Service Provider, IT Consulting, ePI & HIPAA compliance

RI Veterans Home
Contact: Paul Murgo
480 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809

Tel: 401-253-8000
Email: paul.murgo@vets.ri.gov
vets.ri.gov
Product/Services: Community living center for war veterans

SDX Dysphagia Experts
Contact: Katrina Woodward
21 Waterville Rd
Avon, CT 06001
Tel: 860-573-0120
Email: katrina@sdx-fees.com
Web: sdx-fees.com
Product/service: Dysphagia-related services and products


Select Rehabilitation
Contact: Jillian Schmidgall
2600 Compass Rd.
Glenview, IL 60026
Tel: 847-441-5593
Email: jschmidgall@selectrehab.com
www.selectrehab.com
Product/Service: Physical, occupational, and speech therapy services


SimplyThick Easy Mix
Contact: Nancy Tucker
24 Yerrington Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360
Tel: 860-908-0024
Email: nancy.tucker@simplythick.com
www.simplythick.com
Product/Service: Gel based thickener for thickening beverages

Starkweather & Shepley Insurance Brokerage      
Contact: Brian Zartarian 
60 Catamore Blvd.
East Providence, RI  02915
Tel:  401-435-3600 X1625 or 401-435-3600 X1362
Email: bzartarian@starshep.com
www.starkweathershepley.com
Product/Services: Insurance Specialists

Strategic Care Solutions
Contact: Karen Koprowski
92 Montvale Ave
Stoneham, MA 02180
Tel: 781-246-3318
Email: kkoprowski@strategiccares.com
Web: www.strategiccares.com
Product/service: Management, clinical, and COVID response consulting. Reimbursement, financial services, AR management, and more. 


Triad Health Care LLC
Contact: Pamela Bibeault
500 Exchange Street, Suite 9-100
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-374-3839
Email: pam@triadhc.net
www.triadhc.net
Produce / Service: Clinical / Administrative Consulting

TridentCare
Contact: Lisa Kerr, VP Sales
2 Jonathan Drive
Brockton, MA 02301
Tel: 732-569-2217
Email: lisa.kerr@tridentcare.com
www.tridentcare.com
Product/Service: Mobile Imaging/Diagnostic Services


Washington Trust
Contact: Scott McCaughey and James Hagerty
10 Weybosset St. Suite 102 
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-654-4872
Email: samccaughey@washtrust.com
Website: washtrust.com
Product/service: Banking- Commercial Lending

White Cross Pharmacy 
Contact: Robert Iacobucci
1057 Mineral Spring Ave
No Providence, RI 02904
Tel: 401-726-6200
Email: RJI@whitecrosspharmacy.com
www.whitecrosspharmacy.com
Product/Service: Pharmaceutical Services 
 
Ziegler
Contact: Keith Robertson
998 Farmington Ave.
Suite 106A
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel: 212-284-5403
Email: krobertson@ziegler.com
www.ziegler.com
Product/Service: Investment Banking, Corporate Finance