Associate Members

Associate Members

LeadingAge RI values its Associate Members, who provide critical information and services to enable our providers to provide the highest quality of care.  Please contact them if you need any further information.

Atlantic Turtle Top
Contact: Bill Flynn
127 Ferry Street
South Grafton, MA 01560 
Tel: 508-839-3301
Email: billattop@verizon.net
https://www.atlanticturtletop.biz/
Product/Service: Transportation Equipment

Barton Gilman LLP
Contact: Sheri Pizzi, ESQ.  
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 800
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-273-7171
Email: spizzi@bglaw.com
www.bglaw.com 
Product/Service: Legal

Beacon Hospice an Amedisys Company
Contact: Ulysses McAlpine
1 Catamore Blvd
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: 401-438-0008
Email: ulysses.mcalpine@amedisys.com
www.beaconhospice.com
Product/Service: Homecare, Respite, Palliative Care and Hospice Services

Best Practice Energy, LLC
Contact: Jon Luckenbach
24 Salt Pond Rd. Suite H3
Wakefield, RI 02879
Tel: 401-594-2306
Email: jluckenbach@bestpracticeenergy.com
www.bestpracticeenergy.com
Product/Service: Commercial natural gas and electricity supply

BlumShapiro
Contact: Ann Marie Fillion
1 Capital Way
Cranston, RI  02910
Tel: 401-330-2710
Email: AFillion@blumshapiro.com
www.blumshapiro.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

Buckley Consulting Sevices, LLC
20 Hatherly Rise 
Plymouth, MA, 02360
Tel: 816-260-4285
Email: scott@buckly.consulting
http://buckley.consulting
Product/Service: Market studies and planning for senior healthcare and support services


C.E. Floyd Company, Inc.
Contact: Joseph M. McCoy
135 South Road
Bedford, MA 01730
Tel:781-271-9006
Email: jmccoy@cefloyd.com
www.cefloyd.com
Product/Service: General Contractor/Construction Managers 

Citrin Cooperman (formerly LGC&D)
Contact: Pamela L. Sawin 
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-421-4800
Email: psawin@citrincooperman.com
www.citrincooperman.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Contact: Jonathan Langfield
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 310
Quincy, MA  02169
Tel: 617-984-8100
Email: Jonathan.Langfield@claconnect.com
www.cliftonlarsonallen.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Consulting

Continuum Care of Rhode Island
1350 Division Rd., Suite 205
West Warwick RI  02893
Office:  401-321-8101
Email: kburns@continuumhospice.com​


Cutler Associates, Inc
Contact: Garth Johnson
43 Harvard Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Tel: 508-757-7500
Email: gjohnson@cutlerdb.com
www.CutlerDB.com 
Product/Service: Construction Management

Durkee, Brown, Viveiros, & Werenfels Architects
Contact: Susanna Jackson
111 Chestnut Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 401-831-1240
Email: sjackson@dbvw.com
www.dbvw.com 
Product/Service: Architecture, Interior Design, Planning, Architectural Rendering

DermaRite Industries, LLC
7777 West Side Ave
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Tel: 973-569-9000
Email: tsheahan@dermarite.com
www.dermarite.com
Product/Service: Skincare, wound care, nutritional supplemetns, clinical tools, educational programs


East Side Clinical Laboratory
Contact: Jackie Robert
10 Risho Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Tel: 401-455-8417
Email: jrobert@esclab.com
www.esclab.com
Product/Service: Lab Services

EBP Supply Solutions
Contact: Dan Colcord
200 Research Drive
Milford, CT 06460
Tel: 800-972-9622
Email: dcolcord@ebpsupply.com 
www.ebpsupply.com 
Product/Service: Food Service Disposables/Janitorial supplies/Equipment

Enviro Clean Restore

Contact: Jade Lupinacci
41 Cedar Swamp Road
Smithfield, RI  02917
Tel: 401-231-3130
Email: jade@ecrestore.com
www.ecrestore.com
Product/Service: Disaster / Emergency Services

Geriatric Medical
Contact: Leon Samuelian
28 Torrice Dr
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: 401-640-2954
Email: leon.samuelian@Gerimed.com
www.geriatricmedical.com 
Product / Service: Medical Supplies
 
Healthcare Services Group
Contact: Linda Bullock
27 Meriden Ave
Southington, CT 06489
Tel: 781-760-6249
Email: lbullock@hcsgcorp.com
www.hcsgcorp.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Healthcentric Advisors 
Contact: Nelia Odom
235 Promenade St.
Providence, RI  02908
Tel: 401-528-3212
Email: nodom@healthcentricadvisors.org 
www.healthcentricadvisors.org
Product/Services: Quality Improvement Consulting
 
Heritage Healthcare Services

Contact: Brian Hainse
1009 Reservoir Ave
Cranston, RI  02910
Tel: 401-943-2584
Email:brian@heritagehealthcare.com
www.heritagehealthcare.com
Product/Service: Healthcare Facilities Management

Hilb Group of New England
Contact: Chad Bjorklund
931 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 300
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-884-7800
Email: cbjorklund@HILBGROUP.com 
www.Hilbgroupne.com
Product/Service: Insurance, Benefits, Retirement, HR

Hinckley Allen
Contact: Michael G. Tauber
100 Westminster Ste 1500
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-274-2000
Email: mtauber@hinckleyallen.com
www.hinckleyallen.com
Product/Service: Legal
 
Hope Hospice & Palliative Care Rhode Island 
Contact: Kathleen Locarno
1085 North Main Street
Providence, RI  02904
Tel: 401-450-2803
Email: KLocarno@HopeHealthCo.org
www.HopeHealthCo.org
Product/Service: Hospice

Kindred Hospice of RI 
Contact: Joann Davis
2374 Post Road Ste 206
Warwick, RI  02886
Tel: 401-738-1492
Email: joann.davis@gentiva.com 
www.KindredHospice.org
Product/Service: Hospice

Marcum LLP 
Contact: Paula Ramirez
155 South Main Street, Suite 100
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-457-6767
Email: paula.ramirez@marcumllp.com
www.marcumllp.com
Product/Service: Accounting / Advisory Services
 
McKesson Medical-Surgical
Contact: Joe Loffredo
59 Independence Drive
Warwick, RI 02888
Tel: 401-524-7511
Email: joe.loffredo@mckesson.com
www.mckesson.com
Product/Service: Medical Supplies

MedLine Industries
Contact: Joelle DeQuattro
Three Lakes Dr 
Northfield, IL 60093
Tel: 847-643-4818
Email: JDeQuattro@medline.com
www.medline.com
Product/Service: Medical Distribution
 
Med Tech Ambulance Service
Contact: Steven Guadalupe
290 Armistice Blvd.
Pawtucket, RI  02861
Tel: 401-726-2000
Email:sguadalupe@medtechambulance.com
www.medtechambulance.com
Product / Service: Ambulance services
 
MobilexUSA
Contact: Marcie Maffeo 
109 Rhode Island Rd.
Lakeville, MA  02347
Tel: 781-983-2112
Email: Marcie.Maffeo@mobilexusa.com 
www.mobilexusa.com
Product/Service: Mobile Imaging/Diagnostic Services

Navigator Group Purchasing (Formerly UHF)
Contact: Erin Flecke
25-A Vreeland Road, Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Tel: 800-642-3020
Email: Erin.flecke@navigatorgpo.com
www.navigatorgpo.com
Product/Service: Group Purchasing

Omnicare
Contact: Steve Stone
30 Centre of New England Blvd.
Coventry, RI  02816
Tel: 401-827-1671
Email: steve.stone@omnicare.com
www.omnicare.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

Optum Care RI
Contact: Tanya Succi
475 Kilvert Street, Suite 310
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel: 401-732-7406
Email: tanya.succi@optum.com
www.optum.com
Product/Service: Health Care Delivery Organization

Performance Healthcare Services
Contact: Patrick Healey
47 River Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-235-0540
Email: phealey@performancehs.net  
www.performancehs.net
Product/Services: Housekeeping / Laundry

PharMerica
Contact: Jack Hillier
83 Vermont Ave
Warwick, RI  02888
Tel: 401-737-4165
Email: jack.hillier@pharmerica.com  
www.pharmerica.com
Product/Services: Pharmaceutical Services

PointClickCare
Contact: Kate Nusca
5570 Explorer Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W0C4
Tel: 905-858-8885 x291
Email: kate.nusca@pointclickcare.com
www.pointclickcare.com
Product/Services: Electronic Health Records

PowerOptions
Contact: Allyson Carter, Liam Sullivan
129 South St. 5th Floor 
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: 617-737-8480
Email: info@poweroptions.org 
www.poweroptions.org
Product/Services: NonProfit energy buying consortium

Radius Executive IT Solutions
Contact: Philip Cardone
92 Montvale Avenue Ste 2300
Stoneham, MA 02180
Tel: 978-528-0110
Email: pcardone@radiusITS.com
www.radiusits.com
Product/Services: Consulting, Management, IT Services

RehabCare
Contact: Lateefa Coleman
680 S. 4th Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Tel: 757-759-8627
Email: lateefa.coleman@rehabcare.com
www.rehabcare.com
Product/Services: Rehabilitation Services

Rockland Trust Company 

Contact: Larry Wagner
10 Memorial Boulevard, #904
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: 781-982-6439
Email: Larry.Wagner@RocklandTrust.com
www.rocklandtrust.com 
Product/Services: Commercial Banking, Investment Management, and Cash Management Services 

The Schuster Group    
Contact: Dave Farrell
600 Putnam Pike
Greenville, RI 02828
Tel:  401-588-2570
Email: dfarrell@schustergroupne.com 
www.schustergroupne.com
Product/Services: Benefits Consulting

SimplyThick Easy Mix
Contact: Nancy Tucker
24 Yerrington Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360
Tel: 860-908-0024
Email: nancy.tucker@simplythick.com
www.simplythick.com
Product/Service: Gel based thickener for thickening beverages

Starkweather &Shepley Insurance Brokerage      
Contact: Matthew Paris or Brian Zartarian 
60 Catamore Blvd.
East Providence, RI  02915
Tel:  401-435-3600 X1625 or 401-435-3600 X1362
Email: mparis@starshep.com or bzartarian@starshep.com
www.starkweathershepley.com
Product/Services: Insurance Specialists

Sysco Boston
Contact: Cindy Schondek
99 Spring Street
Plympton, MA 02367
Tel: 781-422-2467
Email: schondek.cindy@boston.sysco.com
www.syscobostonllc.com
Produce / Service: Food service distribution

Triad Health Care LLC
Contact: Pamela Bibeault
10 Weybosset Street Suite 700
Providence, RI  02903
Tel: 401-374-3839
Email: pam@triadhc.net
www.triadhc.net/index.html 
Produce / Service: Clinical / Administrative Consulting

White Cross Pharmacy 
Contact: Robert Iacobucci
1057 Mineral Spring Ave
No Providence, RI 02904
Tel: 401-726-6200
Email: RJI@whitecrosspharmacy.com
www.whitecrosspharmacy.com
Product/Service: Pharmaceutical Services 
 
Ziegler
Contact: Keith Robertson
998 Farmington Ave.
Suite 106A
West Hartford, CT 06107
Tel: 212-284-5403
Email: krobertson@ziegler.com
www.ziegler.com
Product/Service: Investment Banking, Corporate Finance